Das gfw-Team

Petra Michalczak-Hülsmann
Geschäftsführerin

02521 8505-0
michalczak-huelsmann@gfw-waf.de

Kai Janisch
Senior Consultant

02521 8505-15
janisch@gfw-waf.de

Esther Laukötter
Consultant Social Media

02521 8505-0
gfw-laukoetter@mail.de

Marianne Koschany-Rohbeck
Senior Consultant

02521 8505-17
rohbeck@gfw-waf.de

Herbert Eick
Senior Consultant

02521 8505-21
eick@gfw-waf.de

Jessica Kleine
Senior Consultant

02521 8505-86
kleine@gfw-waf.de

Bianca Schuster
Senior Consultant

02521 8505-85
schuster@gfw-waf.de

Irene Zander
Officemanagement

02521 8505-16
zander@gfw-waf.de

Clara-Emilia Tenkhoff
Werkstudentin

02521 8505-0
tenkhoff@gfw-waf.de